TWO-WHEEL CLASSES

CLASS A

Includes: A1, A2

direct acquisition
from 20 years - for motorcycles with 2 years of previous ownership of class A2 (then only a practical, no theoretical test is required for advancement)
from 21 years - for three-wheeled vehicles with more than 15 kW
from 24 years - for motorcycles with direct entry
No time limit on ownership
Motorcycles (two-wheelers, including with sidecars) with a displacement of more than 50 cm3 or with a maximum speed of more than 45 km / h, determined by the design.
Three-wheeled motor vehicles with symmetrically arranged wheels with a maximum speed of more than 45 km / h, determined by the design, and with an engine power of more than 15 kW or a displacement of more than 50 cm3 in the case of internal combustion engines

IMG_20190604_210553_018_edited.jpg

CLASS AM

.

direct acquisition
from 16 years
Two-wheeled motorcycles (mopeds) also with sidecars and bicycles with an auxiliary motor, a maximum speed of 45 km / h with an electric motor or other internal combustion engines with a displacement of max. 50 ccm or with electric motors a maximum rated continuous output of 4 kW.
Three-wheeled small motorcycles (trike) with a maximum speed of 45 km / h and a maximum capacity of 50 ccm for positive ignition engines or for other internal combustion engines a maximum useful power of up to 4 kW or for electric motors up to a maximum of 4 kW rated continuous power.

Exception according to § 76 of the Driving License Ordinance:
Two-wheeled motorcycles with a maximum speed of more than 45 km / h and not more than 50 km / h with a displacement of not more than 50 ccm, if they were first put on the market by December 31, 2001, as well as small motorcycles and bicycles Auxiliary engine within the meaning of the regulations of the GDR, if these came into traffic for the first time by 02/28/1992.

CLASS A1

Includes AM

Includes AM
direct acquisition
from 16 years of age light motorcycles - motorcycles up to 125 ccm and no more than 11 kW engine power and a ratio of power / empty weight of maximum 0.1 kWkg. The previous limit of 80 km / h for 16 and 17 year olds is no longer applicable.

Three-wheeled motor vehicles with symmetrically arranged wheels with a maximum speed of more than 45 km / h, determined by the design, and with an engine power of up to 15 kW or a displacement of more than 50 cm3 for internal combustion engines.

CLASS A2

Includes A1, AM

direct acquisition
from 18 years
Light motorcycles (also with sidecar) - motorcycles with an engine power of up to 35 kW and a power / empty weight ratio of a maximum of 0.2 kWkg. Since January 19, 2013, owners of the previous class A have been able to drive light motorcycles of the new class A2 for a limited period and, after 2 years, motorcycles of class A without restriction. Only one practical exam is required if you have previously owned class A1 for 2 years. With the "old" driving license class 3 the following must be distinguished: If the driving license was issued before April 1st, 1980, the following applies: With this driving license you can drive light motorcycles of class A1 (max. 125 cm3 displacement, 11 kW nominal power). If you exchange your driving license, you will be assigned class A1. If the driver's license was issued between April 1, 1980 and January 18, 2013, the following applies:

With this driving license you can drive the following vehicles:

  • Small motorbikes and bicycles with an auxiliary engine with a displacement of not more than 50 cm3 and a maximum design speed of 45 km / h or less

  • Small motorbikes and bicycles with an auxiliary engine as defined by the regulations of the former GDR, if they were first put on the market by February 28, 1992 (� 76 No. 8 FeV)

B196

CLASS B DRIVING LICENSE WITH KEY NUMBER B196 (NO CLASS B DRIVING LICENSE)

From now on, experienced motorists have a simple and inexpensive way to drive class A1 motorcycles, i.e. light motorcycles up to 125 cm³, with the code number 196.



What can you drive with the new Class B with the code number 196?

Motorcycles with a displacement of up to 125 cm³ (also with sidecar)

Motor power up to 11 kW (ratio of power to weight not greater than 0.1 kW / kg)


Requirements for the B196 upgrade:

Minimum age 25 years

5 years in possession of a car driver's license (class B)

Theoretical and practical training in the driving school


Training for B196 (legal requirements)

Theory: 4x motorcycle theory lessons, 90 minutes each

Practice: 5 x motorcycle driving lessons of 90 minutes each

No theory or practice exam

B196 only applies in Germany

 

Aschaffenburg

Hanauer Str. 13

63739 Aschaffenburg

06021 15511

0172 - 6639827

Kleinostheim

Goethe Str.54A
63801 Kleinostheim

06027 1247402

0172 - 6639827

  • Google Places
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© 2020 Driving School Haecker

ZWEIRAD KLASSEN

KLASSE A

Beinhaltet: A1,A2

direkter Erwerb
ab 20 Jahre - für Krafträder bei 2jährigem Vorbesitz der Klasse A2 (dann ist zum Aufstieg nur eine praktische, keine theoretische Prüfung erforderlich)
ab 21 Jahre - für dreirädrige Kfz mit mehr als 15 kW
ab 24 Jahre - für Krafträder bei Direkteinstieg
Keine Befristung der Besitzdauer
Krafträder (Zweiräder, auch mit Beiwagen) mit einem Hubraum von mehr als 50 cm3 oder mit einer durch die Bauart bestimmten Höchstgeschwindigkeit von mehr als 45 km/h.
Dreirädrige Kraftfahrzeuge mit symmetrisch angeordneten Rädern mit einer durch die Bauart bestimmten Höchstgeschwindigkeit von mehr als 45 km/h und mit einer Motorleistung von über 15 kW oder einen Hubraum von über 50 cm3 bei Verbrennungsmotoren

KLASSE AM

.

direkter Erwerb
ab 16 Jahre
Zweirädrige Krafträder (Mopeds) auch mit Beiwagen und Fahrräder mit Hilfsmotor durch die Bauart bestimmte Höchstgeschwindigkeit bis 45 km/h mit Elektromotor oder andere Verbrennungsmotoren mit einem Hubraum von max. 50 ccm oder bei Elektromotoren eine max. Nenndauerleistung von höchstens 4 kW.
Dreirädrige Kleinkrafträder (Trike) durch die Bauart bestimmte Höchstgeschwindigkeit bis 45 km/h und max. 50 ccm Hubraum bei Fremdzündungsmotoren bzw. bei anderen Verbrennungsmotoren eine max. Nutzleistung bis 4 kW oder bei Elektromotoren bis max. 4 kW Nenndauerleistung.

Ausnahme gemäß Fahrerlaubnisverordnung § 76:
Zweirädrige Krafträder durch die Bauart bestimmten Höchstgeschwindigkeit von mehr als 45 km/h und nicht mehr als 50 km/h mit einem Hubraum von nicht mehr als 50 ccm, wenn diese bis zum 31.12.2001 erstmals in den Verkehr gekommen sind sowie Kleinkrafträder und Fahrräder mit Hilfsmotor im Sinne der Vorschriften der DDR, wenn diese bis zum 28.02.1992 erstmals in den Verkehr gekommen sind.

KLASSE A1​

Beinhaltet AM

Beinhaltet AM
direkter Erwerb
ab 16 Jahre Leichtkrafträder - Motorrad bis 125 ccm und nicht mehr als 11 kW Motorleistung und einem Verhältnis von Leistung/Leergewicht von maximal 0,1 kWkg. Die bisherige Begrenzung auf 80 km/h für 16- und 17-Jährige entfällt.

Dreirädrige Kraftfahrzeuge mit symmetrisch angeordneten Rädern mit einer durch die Bauart bestimmten Höchstgeschwindigkeit von mehr als 45 km/h und mit einer Motorleistung bis 15 kW oder einen Hubraum von über 50 cm3 bei Verbrennungsmotoren.

KLASSE A2

Beinhaltet A1, AM

direkter Erwerb
ab 18 Jahre
Leichtkrafträder (auch mit Beiwagen) - Motorrad bis 35 kW Motorleistung und einem Verhältnis von Leistung/Leergewicht von maximal 0,2 kWkg. Seit 19. Januar 2013 dürfen Inhaber der bisherigen Klasse A beschränkt Leichtkrafträder der neuen Klasse A2 und nach Ablauf von 2 Jahren, Krafträder der Klasse A unbeschränkt fahren. Beim 2jährigen Vorbesitz der Klasse A1 ist nur eine praktische Prüfung erforderlich. Mit der "alten" Fahrerlaubnisklasse 3 Hier ist Folgendes zu unterscheiden: Ist der Führerschein vor dem 01. April 1980 erteilt worden, gilt: Mit diesem Führerschein dürfen Sie Leichtkrafträder der Klasse A1 fahren (max. 125 cm3 Hubraum, 11 kW Nennleistung). Bei Umtausch Ihres Führerscheins bekommen Sie die Klasse A1 zugeteilt. Ist der Führerschein in der Zeit vom 01. April 1980 und 18. Januar 2013 erteilt worden, gilt:

Mit diesem Führerschein dürfen Sie nachfolgende Fahrzeuge fahren:

  • Kleinkrafträder und Fahrräder mit Hilfsmotor mit einem Hubraum von nicht mehr als 50 cm3 und einer bauartbestimmten Höchstgeschwindigkeit von höchstens 45 km/h

  • Kleinkrafträder und Fahrräder mit Hilfsmotor im Sinne der Vorschrift der ehemaligen DDR, wenn sie bis zum 28.02.1992 erstmals in den Verkehr gekommen sind (� 76 Nr. 8 FeV)

B196

FAHRERLAUBNIS DER KLASSE B MIT SCHLÜSSELZAHL B196 (KEINE FÜHRERSCHEINKLASSE)

Ab sofort haben erfahrene Autofahrer eine einfache und kostengünstige Möglichkeit, auch Motorräder der Klasse A1, also Leichtkrafträder bis 125 cm³, mit der Schlüsselzahl 196 zu fahren.



Was darf man mit der neuen Klasse B mit der Schlüsselzahl 196 fahren

Krafträdern mit Hubraum von bis zu 125 cm³ (auch mit Beiwagen)

Motorleistung bis zu 11 kW (Verhältnis Leistung zum Gewicht nicht größer als 0,1 kW/kg)


Voraussetzungen für das B196 Upgrade:

Mindestalter 25 Jahre

5 Jahre im Besitz des Autoführerscheins (Klasse B)

Theoretische und praktische Ausbildung in der Fahrschule


Ausbildung für B196  (gesetzliche Voraussetzungen)

Theorie: 4x Motorrad-Theorieunterricht jeweils 90 Minuten

Praxis: 5 x Motorradfahrstunde a´ 90 Minuten

Keine Theorie- oder Praxisprüfung

B196 gilt nur in Deutschland

 

Aschaffenburg

Hanauer Str. 13

63739 Aschaffenburg

06021 15511

0172 - 6639827

Kleinostheim

Goethe Str. 54A
63801 Kleinostheim

06027 1247402

0172 - 6639827

  • Google Places
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

©2020 Fahrschule Häcker